Uncategorized

First blog post

So after a long awaited period of procrastination and more procrastination, I’ve finally decided to start my blog.

As the title suggests, my name is Claire and I am all about crafting. It’s something I absolutely enjoy and love doing for others. It’s my hobby and my little business.

I hope I will be able to inspire you and that you will enjoy what I have to blog about. It is something new, so all comments are welcome. I am so excited to embark on this little adventure. I have some great ideas and I will have a regular feature that my bf and I will be doing. It’s always nice to have something different to look forward to.

For now, I’m off. So put your feet up and relax this beautiful Sunday we have been blessed with.

2 thoughts on “First blog post”

Leave a Reply

