hair, makeup, Uncategorized

Woman Crush Wednesday

Who ever came up with man crush Monday and woman crush Wednesday was genius. I don’t really follow it but it’s appropriate for my topic taday. My all time fav woman crush is Laura Lee all the way.

IMG_20170614_214757

Best known for her youtube channel Laura Lee, where she does everything with makeup. What I love about her videos is her quirkyness and realness. She has such a big heart and I believe has worked hard through obstacles to be as successful as she is today. I find her chit chats to be rather inspiring and I think that’s hard in itself when you’re creating your own channel. If you haven’t seen her vids yet I would recommend it, if not just for the fun of learning a new makeup trick and listening to some advise on starting your own project. And if you do follow her or have your own favs, share with me below so I can also have a look.

I know this is a short post but it’s been a long week and I’m gladly looking forward to an extra long weekend. I hope you check out my fav youtube channel and show some love for our girl. It’s important to surround yourself with things that inspire you and this is one of those relaxing things I find myself doing. Lots of love to you @larlarlee you are gorgeous inside and out. And to my fellow girls, keep dazzling cause we’re all gorgeous xxx

https://m.youtube.com/user/laura88lee 

Leave a Reply

